Admins can view information about their organization’s subscription from the Organization Settings view. To access this view, select Settings in the left-hand menu beneath Organizations and scroll to the bottom of the page.
Organization Settings: Subscription Details
Each organization is required to have an active subscription to use Oura Teams. Customers can create multiple organizations within Oura Teams, meaning they can have multiple active subscriptions at one time. Each subscription has a start and end date, as well as a member seat count limit. This is the maximum number of people that can join groups in a given organization. To learn more about member seat count limits, proceed to the section below.
Member Seat Count Limits
Only unique members count toward your seat count limit—meaning, if the same member joins two different groups in an organization, they’ll only be counted once.
Your member seat count limit will be empty if your organization has no set limit. If you’d like to change your seat count limit, please contact your Oura Account Manager.
If your seat limit is reached, existing members can still join other groups within the organization. Please note that email invitations will be disabled once your limit is reached, so coaches and admins will need to use invite links instead if they’d like existing members to join additional groups.
Both coaches and admins will be notified in-app when they are within 3 members of their seat count limit.
Renewing Your Organization’s Subscription
Coaches and admins will be notified three times via email before their subscription ends. If your Teams subscription is expiring, you will now receive an email 60, 30, and 7 days from expiration. Within Oura Teams, you will also notice a banner warning of impending expiration starting 60 days out from subscription expiration.
Once your organization’s subscription reaches its end date, the next time an admin or coach tries to open Oura Teams, they’ll be asked to contact Oura using the following form to purchase or renew a paid subscription. Alternatively, they can contact their Oura Account Manager to complete this process. Access to group and member data will be blocked until the subscription is renewed.